Klana Scheve: That's great baby!

wife big tits huge boobs pics: bigtits
Add Scheve as Friend | Send Scheve a Message | View Scheve’s Friends

Hey! I'm 19, about 5'4, brown hair, and brown eyes. I'm thick, but not huge! I'm currently looking for a long term relationship. I work two jobs, and go to school full time. I have my own place. I'm looking for someone between the ages of 2028. A little off won't matter. Kids don't bother me, but don't have any of my own. Must drive, and have a job. I'm not looking to support anyone. I'm just looking for someone who doesn't mind spending time together, and making the effort to come see me. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I'm honest, loyal, caring, and love to laugh. I'm not interested in drama! I like relaxing outdoors, going to the race track, walking in the park, going boating, ect. It's also nice to stay indoors sometimes, especially when it's storming. Tattoos are a plus but not necessary. I do have three of my own. I'm not looking for sex, or having a man with multiple girls, so if thats all you're interested in please don't message me. Anyways if you are interested message me, incude a pic, and a little about yourself. I will include a pic back, and we can go from there. Thanks!

Please sign up here to see Scheve’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Klana Scheve’s friends:

Monistrol-sur-LoireRuangwaForchtenbergTouhoGros MornePanschwitz-Kuckau
ColonDos PalosTandaPitcairnTandareiStary SaczEttenheimUticaYadgirSouthgateStoinaPusan
Join now to become Klana Scheve’s friend.

No comments: